Contact Us

Health Sciences Executive Offices, Howard University
2041 Georgia Avenue NW Tower Building,
Suite 6000 Washington, DC 20060-0002
(Main) 202-865-7470  |  (Fax) 202-667-5694

Wayne A. I. Frederick, MD, MBA, FACS President HUpresident@howard.edu

Jeanette A. Gibbs, MSHA Associate Vice President for Administration and Operations jgibbs@Howard.edu
202-865-4186
Feseha Woldu, M.Sc, Ph.D Associate Vice President of Clinical Affairs and Quality Improvement feseha.woldu@howard.edu 
202-865-4806
Saundra E. Brown Associate Vice President for Risk Management and Compliance saundra.brown@howard.edu 
202-865-4807
Rawle Howard Director, Supply Chain Management rawle.howard@howard.edu 
202-865-4277
Justin LaGrenade Director of Finance and Grants jla@howard.edu 
202-865-3415
Karen Turner, Esq. Senior Associate General Counsel karen.turner@howard.edu 
202-865-6825
Josephine Harriott, Esq. Senior Associate General Counsel josephine.harriott@howard.edu 
202-865-3810
Stacey Williams Executive Assistant Office of General Counsel stacey.williams@howard.edu
202-865-4808
Tasha Bates Paralegal, Office of General Counsel tasha.bates@howard.edu
202-865-6284
William Paige Executive Assistant, Office of Health Sciences william.paige@howard.edu 
202-865-4803
Brooke Thomas Administrative Assistant brooke.thomas@howard.edu 
Health Sciences and Faculty Practice Plan Administration 202-865-4809; 202-865-7470
Shomari James Executive Director of Strategy Deployment and Business Transformation shomari.james@howard.edu
202-865-6459
Sholnn Freeman Senior Communications & Marketing Specialist sholnn.freeman@howard.edu
202-865-3415