Department of Clinical Dentistry
Chair, Andrea D. Jackson, DDS, MS, FACP
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs

Department of Preventive Services
Chair, Donald R. Allen, DDS

Department of Dental Hygiene
Chair, Dawn R. Smith, BSDH, MS

Department Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology
Chair, Dr. Esther L.B. Childers, DDS

Department of Comprehensive Dentistry
Chair, Langston D. Smith, DMD, MS, MHEd.

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Chair, Andrea Bonnick, DDS 

  • College of Dentistry and Hospital Affairs

Department of Pediatric Dentistry
Chair, George P. Thomas, DDS, MPH

Department of Orthodontics
Interim Chair, Kathy Marshall, DDS