Banner-new

Faculty


Professors

Name

Office & Hours

Canada, Robert, Ph.D.
Professor
(202) 806-4521
rcanada@howard.edu
2414C Adams Bldg
12:00 Noon–2:00pm
Coleman, Bernell R., Ph.D.
Professor emeritus
(202) 806-4549
bcoleman@howard.edu

2414D Adams Bldg
N/A

Graf, Werner M., M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
(202) 806-7755
wgraf@howard.edu
2307 Adams Bldg
Mon-Fri: 9:00-5:00pm
(or by appointment)
Haddad, Georges E., Ph.D.
Professor
(202) 806-4521
ghaddad@howard.edu

2309 Adams Bldg
Tue & Thu
10:00 am-5:00pm

Manaye, Kebreten F., M.D. 
Professor and Department Chair
(202) 806-6330
kmanaye@howard.edu

2420 Adams Bldg
Mon: 11:00 am-1:00pm
Wed: 3:00–5:00pm
Fri: 3:00-5:00pm

Associate Professors

Name

Office & Hours

Grissom, Felix E., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(202) 806-6346
fgrissom@howard.edu

2305 Adams Bldg
Tue & Thu:
10:00 am-12:00 Noon

Lee, Dexter L., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

(202) 806-6339
dllee@howard.edu

2418A Adams Bldg
Mon & Wed:
3:00-5:00pm
Littleton, George K., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(202) 806-9801
glittleton@howard.edu
2408C Adams Bldg
Monday-Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Mack, Serdia O., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(202) 806-9708
smack@howard.edu
By appointment only

Assistant Professors

Name

Office & Hours

Allard, Joanne
Assistant Professor
(202) 865-0142
joanne.allard@howard.edu

2408C Adams Bldg
By appointment only
Burke, Mark
Assistant Professor
(202) 806-7959
mark.burke@howard.edu
2418B Adams Bldg
By appointment only
Johnson, Sherée M., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(202) 806-9707
smjohnson@howard.edu

331 Mudd Bldg
By appointment only

Polston, Eva K., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(202) 806-6337
epolston@howard.edu

2418C Adams Bldg
By appointment only
Rust, Cheryl F. Ph.D.
Instructor
(202) 806-6335
cfrust@howard.edu
2220 Adams Bldg
Mon, Wed, Fri:
12:00 Noon-1:00pm

WOC Faculty

Name

Office & Hours

Dehkordi, Ozra, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(202) 865-1978
odehkordi@howard.edu
HU Hospital
Dept. of Surgery
By appointment only

Graduate Faculty

Name

Allard, Joanne
Assistant Professor

Burke, Mark
Assistant Professor

Graf, Werner M., M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Haddad, Georges E., Ph.D.
Professor
Johnson, Sherée M., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Lee, Dexter L., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Manaye, Kebreten F., M.D.
Professor and Department Chair
Polston, Eva K., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor