DIVISION OF NURSING FACULTY

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 
Beck, Rosett, MBA, BSN, RN

Instructor
Rm 236, Annex 1
(202) 806-5602
rosett.beck@howard.edu
 
Cash, Gail
Administrative Assistant IV
Rm 207,Annex I
(202) 806-5002
gcash@howard.edu
 
Clarke-Tasker, Veronica A.,PhD, RN
Professor
Rm 206, Annex I
(202) 806-5083 
vclarke-tasker@howard.edu
 
Cooper-Highsmith, Wykiesha, MSN, APRN 
Instructor 
(202) 806-5021 
w.cooperhighsmith@Howard.edu
 
Damas, Tammi L. PhD, MBA, WHNP-BC, RN 
Associate Dean, Graduate Chair & Associate Professor
Rm 241, Annex 1 
(202) 806-4940 

tammi.damas@howard.edu 

 
Duncan, Dana, RN, MSN, MPH
Clinical Instructor
dana.duncan@howard.edu
 
Edmonds, Janalyn, PhD, RN 
Assistant Professor 
Rm 253, Annex I 
(202) 806-5594
janalyn.edmonds@howard.edu
 

Enwerem, Nkechi, PhD, MSc,RN
Assistant Professor
Rm 224, Annex 1

(202) 806-5522
nkechi.enwerem@howard.edu

 
Guerrier-Adams, Suzy, MSN
Interim Director of Student Affairs
Rm 119, Annex I
(202) 806-6509 
sguerrier-adams@howard.edu 
 
Harris, Carolyn J., MSN, FNP, JD
Assistant Professor
Coordinator Interdisciplinary Ethics
Rm 226, Annex 1
(202) 806-5536
cjharris@howard.edu
 
Hawala-Druy, Souzan, BSN, MPH 
Instructor
Rm 137, Annex I
(202) 806-5538
shawala-druy@howard.edu
 
Hutchinson, Charmaine, MSN, FNP 
Instructor
Room 202, Annex I
(202) 806-5031 
charmaine.hutchinson@howard.edu 
 
Jones, Gloria, MSN 
Instructor
Room 271 Annex I
(202) 806-5606
 
Lateef, Brenda MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Rm 255, Annex 1
(202) 806-5601
bwlateef@howard.edu
 

McKie, Charmaine, MS, MPH, RN
Clinical Instructor
Rm 251, Annex 1 
(202) 806-5592
cmckie@howard.edu

 
Murphy, Nancy , PhD, NP
Assistant Professor
Rm 247, Annex 1 
(202) 806-5588
nancy.murphy@howard.edu
 
 Okunji, Priscilla, PhD, RN-BC
Assistant Professor
Rm 249, Annex 1 
(202) 806-5581
priscilla.okunji@howard.edu
 
Perkins, Rodney, MPH, MSN
Clinical Instructor
Rm 275, Annex 1 
(202) 806-5608
rodney.perkins@howard.edu
 
Pucino, Frank, PharmD 
Professor 
(202) 806-7460 
 
Ruff, Coralease C., DNSc, RN 
Rm 273, Annex I
(202) 806-5576
cruff@howard.edu 
 
Smith, Joann, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Rm 236, Annex I
(202) 806-5575
j_smith03@howard.edu
 
Spratley-Edwards, Ellen, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor/LRC Coordinator
Rm 212, Annex 1
(202) 806-7852
ellen.spratleyedwa@howard.edu
 
Strong, Caron, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Rm 204, Annex 1 
(202) 806-5069
caron.strong@howard.edu
 
 Ugorji, Julia, DNP, MSN
Clinical Instructor
juliaugorji@howard.edu
 
Weir, Melissa, MS, BSN, CEN, CPEN, CNE
Interim Chair, Undergraduate Program
Instructor
Rm 201, Annex 1 
(202) 806-5021
melissa.weir@howard.edu