College Of Pharmacy Faculty Directory

 

Pittman

Adigun, Muideen , Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Sciences
Program Director, PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice Residency
Howard University Hospital
Telephone:202-865-1323
E-mail:madigun@huhosp.org 

 


 

Akala

Akala, Emmanuel, R.Ph, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
CCH – Rm.308
Telephone: (202) 806-5896
Email: eakala@howard.edu

 

 


 

Akiyode

Akiyode, Oluwaranti, Pharm.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 122
Telephone: (202) 806-4207
Email: oakiyode@howard.edu

 

 


 

Bernard

Bernard, Daphne, Pharm.D.
Associate Dean/ Associate Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
CCH – Rm. 107B
Telephone: (202) 806-6530
Email: dbernard@howard.edu

 

 


 

Bunyan

Bunyan, Wendell. A.
Director of Experiential and External Programs Associate Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 213
Telephone: (202) 806-6551
Email: wbunyan@howard.edu

 


Curry

Curry, Clarence, Pharm.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 120
Telephone: (202) 806-4208
Email: cecurry@howard.edu

 


Daftary

Daftary, Monika, Pharm.D., BCPS, AAHIVP
Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 109
Telephone: (202) 806-7231
Email: mdaftary@howard.edu

 


Earl Ettienne

Ettienne, Earl, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 119
Telephone: (202) 806-4209
Email: earl.ettienne@howard.edu

 


Habib

Habib, Muhammad, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
CCH – Rm. 311
Telephone: (202) 806-6529
Email: mhabib@howard.edu

 


Hailemeskel

Hailemeskel, Bisrat, Pharm.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 113
Telephone: (202) 806-4214
Email: bhailemeskel@howard.edu

 


Pradeep

Karla, Pradeep, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
CCH – Rm.309
Telephone: (202) 806-6543
Email: pkarla@howard.edu

 


Karodeh

Karodeh,Youness, Pharm.D. R.Ph,
Assistant Dean/Associate Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
CCH – Rm.110
Telephone: (202) 806-9076
Email: ykarodeh@howard.edu




Kulkarni

Kulkarni, Amol, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
CCH – Rm. 318
Telephone: (202) 806-4493
Email: Amol.kulkarni@howard.edu

 


Kumar

Kumar, Krishna, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
CCH – Rm. 307
Telephone: (202) 806-6540
Email: kkumar@howard.edu

 


Lombardo

Lombardo, Fredric, Pharm.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 129
Telephone: (202) 806-4205
Email: flombardo@howard.edu

 


Maneno

Maneno,Mary, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 125
Telephone: (202) 806-4202
Email: mary.maneno@howard.edu

 


Yolanda

McKoy-Beach,Yolanda, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 127
Telephone: (202) 806-6062
Email: ymckoy@howard.edu

 


Mims

Mims, Beverly, Pharm.D. Associate
Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 110
Telephone: (202) 806-7232
Email: bmims@howard.edu

 


Pittman

Moore, Clarence D. Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III– Rm. 135
Telephone: (202) 806-3181

 


Noumedem

Noumedem, Patricia, Pharm.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 111
Telephone: (202) 806-6063
Email: payuk@howard.edu

 


Olu Olusanya

Olusanya, Olu, Pharm.D. 
Associate Professor (Chair)
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 213B
Telephone: (202) 806-7990
Email: oolusanya@howard.edu

 


Park

Park, Soon, Pharm.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 112
Telephone: (202) 806-5090
Email: spark@howard.edu 

 


Pittman

Pittman, Jerome, Pharm.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 216
Telephone: (202) 806-5895
Email: rockpittman@yahoo.com

 


Serlimitsos-day

Serlemitsos-Day, Maritsa, Pharm.D, BCPS.
Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 126
Telephone: (202) 806-4919
Email: maritsa.serlemitsosday@howard.edu

 


Wang

Wang, Xiang Simon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
CCH – Rm.310
Telephone: (202) 806-6547
Email: Xiang.wang@howard.edu

 

 


 

Weaver

Weaver, Salome, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
Annex III – Rm. 121
Telephone: (202) 806-7262
Email: skbwayo@howard.edu

 

 


Wutoh

Wutoh, Anthony, Ph.D.
Dean / Professor
Department of Clinical & Administrative Science
CCH – Rm.107
Telephone: (202) 806-6530
Email: awutoh@howard.edu