College of Pharmacy Staff Directory

Adams

 
Adams, Alex, MS
Office of the Dean, Center of Excellence
Outreach Coordinator
AN3-Room 115
202-806-4212
alexander.adams@howard.edu




Jeronimo Augusto
Augusto, Jeronimo

Grant Writer
College of Pharmacy
Annex III – Rm. 124
Telephone: (202)806-
Email: jeronimo.augusto@howard.edu

 



Begna

Begna, Geremew
Office of the Dean, Center of Excellence
IT Specialist (Database Developer)
AN3-Room 123
202-806-4206
gbegna@howard.edu






 

Bruce


Bruce, Veronica

Office of the Dean, Center of Excellence
Administrative Assistant III
AN3-Room 114
202-806-4213
veronica.bruce@howard.edu

 


Janine Canon
Cannon, Janine
Administrative Assistant
Pharmaceutical Care and Continuing Education
PACE Center Suite 207
202-865-8372
j_cannon@howard.edu

 


Davis

 

Davis, Rhonda 
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Administrative Aide
CCH-Room 300
202-806-4273
rpdavis@howard.edu



Sharon Evans

Evans, Sharon
Office of the Dean
Administrative Assistant III
CCH- Room 107
202-806-6531
sharon.evans@howard.edu

 

 


 

Christina Flood
Flood, Christina
Budget Analyst
SIDHAS, PRE ART,  and ROADS Projects
Howard University  - PACE Center,
Research Building (HURB-I), Suite 207
202-865-8373
cflood@howard.edu

 


Terry Hicks
Hicks, Terry

Office of the Dean
Budget Analyst
CCH-Room 107
202-806-6535
terry.hicks@howard.edu

 


 

Grace Jennings

Jennings, Grace
Program Manager/Project Coordinator, PACE Center
Howard University Research Building (HURB1)
202 865-8367
Email: gjennings@howard.edu

 


 

Lirazan

 

Lirazan, Rodelyn
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Laboratory Technician
CCH-Room 124A
202-806-5963
rlirazan@howard.edu



Llamas

 

Llamas, Evelyn
Office of Student Affairs, NTDP
Administrative Aide
CCH-Room 106
202-806-6453
ellamas@howard.edu

 


Ninan

Ninan, Rajan 
Office of the Associate Dean
Administrative Assistant
CCH-Room 107
202-806-6532
rninan@howard.edu

 

 


 

Prince

 

Prince, Marlon
Office of Student Affairs
Admissions Officer
CCH-Room 106A
202-806-6533
marlon.prince@howard.edu

 


 

Morris

 

Sconion-Morris, Terry
Office of Student Affairs
Records Specialist
CCH-Room 106B
202-806-5009
tsconion@howard.edu

 


 

Slack

Slack, Anthony
Office of the Dean, Center of Excellence
IT Specialist (Systems Administrator)
AN3-Room 118
202-806-4210
aeslack@howard.edu

 

 


 

Unonu

 

Unonu, Jacqueise, PharmD
Office of the Dean, Center of Excellence
Clinical Preceptor
Andromeda Center
202-291-4707
jacqueise.unonu@howard.edu

 


 

Leslie Washington

Washington, Leslie N.  
Department of Clinical & Administrative Pharmacy Sciences
Administrative Assistant
AN3-Room 213
202-806-7960
lwashington@howard.edu

 


Wiley

 

Wiley, Kenneth, PharmD
Office of the Dean, Center of Excellence
Pharmacy Fellow
AN3-Room
202-806-5090
kenneth.wiley@howard.edu

 


 

Williams-FolkesWilliams- Fowlkes, Celia, M.Ed.
Office of the Dean
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Office of Student Affairs
Program Manager
AN3-Room 116
202- 806-4211
celia.williamsfowl@howard.edu